Admissions

Apply Now

Ready to take the next step?

» Undergraduate Application
» Graduate Admissions Information
Virtual Tour
Can't make it to campus for a tour? Take the Framingham State University virtual tour to see photos and video of our campus and students.

» View Now
Student Admissions Representatives
Get to know your Student Admissions Representatives before you come for a visit.
» Get Started Now
Jeremy Spencer

Jeremy Spencer
Dean of Enrollment Management
Hometown: Canton, PA
Education: BA, Lycoming College
MS, Miami University

Shayna

Shayna Eddy
Associate Dean of Admissions/Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email: seddy@framingham.edu
Hometown: Medford, MA
Education: BA, Framingham State University
MA, Framingham State University

Shanni Smith

Shanni Smith Arsenault
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Email: sarsenault2@framingham.edu
Hometown: Fitchburg, MA
Education: BA, Fitchburg State University
MS, Fitchburg State University

Meredith Amaral

Meredith Amaral
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email: mamaral1@framingham.edu
Hometown: New Bedford, MA
Education: BS, Framingham State University

Chontel Washington

Chon'tel Washington
Assistant Director of Diversity Outreach and Recruitment
Email: cwashington@framingham.edu
Hometown: Roxbury, MA
Education: BA, Hamilton College
MBA, Brandeis University

Nicole Mason

Nicole Mason
Admissions Counselor
Email: nmason1@framingham.edu
Hometown: Methuen, MA
Education: BA, Bridgewater State University

Barbara Pierre

Barbara Pierre
Admissions Counselor
Email: bpierre@framingham.edu
Hometown: Brockton, MA
Education: BA, Framingham State University

Erica Pritchard

Erica Pritchard
Admissions Counselor
Email: epritchard@framingham.edu
Hometown: Walpole, MA
Education: BA, Emmanuel College

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220