Alumni

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations is committed to providing quality programs and services to alumni and friends of Framingham State University.

Whether you’re interested in alumni events and benefits, making a gift or finding the most recent issue of the alumni magazine, we hope you find what you’re looking for and that you stay connected!
Contact Information

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Office location:
45 Adams Road
T 508-626-4012
F 508-626-4036
alumni@framingham.edu

Mailing address:
100 State Street PO Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701-9101

DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI RELATIONS STAFF

Eric Gustafson
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
egustafson1@framingham.edu
508.626.4012

Nina Ricci
Executive Assistant
nricci@framingham.edu
508.626.4012

DEVELOPMENT

Brian Kurowski '13
Annual Giving and Development Operations Coordinator 
bkurowski@framingham.edu
508.626.4855

Kelly O'Gara
Development Officer
kogara@framingham.edu 
508.626.4578

Amy Luoto G'11
Advancement Services Specialist
aluoto@framingham.edu
508.626.4586

Andrea Dever
Gift Processing Associate
adever@framingham.edu
508.626.4787


ALUMNI RELATIONS

Mary Casey '06
Director of Alumni Relations
mcasey@framingham.edu
508.626.4609

Steven Whittemore '10, G'13
Alumni Relations Coordinator
swhittemore@framingham.edu
508.626.4923

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220