Alumni

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations is committed to providing quality programs and services to alumni and friends of Framingham State University.

Whether you’re interested in alumni events and benefits, making a gift or finding the most recent issue of the alumni magazine, we hope you find what you’re looking for and that you stay connected!
Contact Information

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Office location:
45 Adams Road
T 508-626-4012
F 508-626-4036
alumni@framingham.edu

Mailing address:
100 State Street PO Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701-9101

Office of Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Eric Gustafson
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
T 508-626-4012
egustafson1@framingham.edu

Mary Casey '06
Director of Alumni Relations
T 508-626-4609
mcasey@framingham.edu

Andrea Dever
Gift Processing Associate
T 508-626-4787
adever@framingham.edu 

Margot Early
Director of Major and Planned Giving
T 508-626-4559
mearly@framingham.edu

Brian Kurowski '13
Annual Giving and Development Operations Coordinator
T 508-626-4855
bkurowski@framingham.edu

Amy Luoto G'11
Advancement Services Specialist
T 508-626-4586
aluoto@framingham.edu

Kelly O'Gara
Development Officer
T 508-626-4578
kogara@framingham.edu 

Nina Ricci
Executive Assistant
T 508-626-4012
nricci@framingham.edu

Steven Whittemore '10, G'13
Alumni Relations Coordinator
T 508-626-4923
swhittemore@framingham.edu

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220