Meet Our Faculty
Druffel
Karen Druffel
Associate Professor, MIS
Crocker Hall 306
(508)626-4852
kdruffel@framingham.edu
FSU
Lou Farina
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Crocker Hall 307
(508)626-4885
lfarina@framingham.edu
Michael Harrison Michael Harrison
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Crocker Hall 311
(508)626-4667
mharrison2@framingham.edu
Kemegue Francis Kemegue
Assistant Professor, Finance
Crocker Hall 308
(508)626-4888
fkemegue@framingham.edu
krim Robert Krim
Associate Professor, Management and Entrepreneurship
Director, Entrepreneur Innovation Center
Crocker Hall 103
(508)626-4674
rkrim@framingham.edu
Li Zhe Li
Assistant Professor, Finance
Director, Certified Financial Planning Program
Crocker Hall 304
(508)626-4886
zli@framingham.edu


Erastus Ndinguri
Assistant Professor, Management and Entrepreneurship
Assistant Director, Entrepreneur Innovation Center
Crocker Hall 316
(508)626-4882
endinguri@framingham.edu
Rahman
Sandra Rahman, DEPT CHAIR
Professor, Marketing
Crocker Hall 108
(508)626-4853
srahman@framingham.edu
Jorge Riveras Jorge Riveras
Assistant Professor, Management
Director, MBA program
(508)626-4572
Crocker Hall 113
jriveras@framingham.edu
FSU
Beverly Soriano
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Crocker Hall 106
(508)626-4856
bsoriano@framingham.edu
FSU Patricia Thomas
Assistant Professor, MIS and Quantitative Methods
Crocker Hall 310
(508)626-4016
pthomas1@framingham.edu

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220


Mobile Version

Copyright © 2014 Framingham State University