Framingham State University
Request More Information
Apply Now
Contact Information

Framingham State University Police Department
McCarthy Center (Access off Church Street)
100 State Street
P.O. Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701-9101

Phone: 508-626-4911
Fax: 508-626-4899
TTY: 508-626-4008

Chief of Police
Bradford Medeiros               bmedeiros@framingham.edu

Deputy Chief of Police
John Santoro                     jsantoro@framingham.edu

Administrative Services
Steven Wuorio                   swuorio@framingham.edu

Command Staff
Sergeant Robert Barrette      rbarrette@framingham.edu               Sergeant Karen Nicholas       knicholas@framingham.edu
Sergeant Joseph Woollard     jwoollard@framingham.edu               Sergeant Martin Laughlin      mlaughlin@framingham.edu

Patrol Division
Officer Robert Cormier         rcormier@framingham.edu
Officer Laura MacDonald       lmacdonald@framingham.edu
Officer Edward Maguire        emaguire4@framingham.edu
Officer Sean Deleskey          sdeleskey@framingham.edu
Officer Marc Symington        msymington@framingham.edu
Officer Brendan Campbell      bcampbell@framingham.edu

Security Division
ISO Carl Bergstrom            cbergstrom@framingham.edu

Dispatchers
Alyssa Bryan                    abryan@framingham.edu
Ann Justen                      ajusten@framingham.edu
Camden Harrisson             charrisson@framingham.edu         

Parking Division                                                                                        Stephen L'Esperance          slesperance1@framingham.edu     

ID Office Manager                                                                                             Michael Labeach                mlabeach@framingham.edu

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220