Framingham State University
Request More Information
Apply Now
Contact Information

Framingham State University Police Department
McCarthy Center (Access off Church Street)
100 State Street
P.O. Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701-9101

Phone: 508-626-4911
Fax: 508-626-4899
TTY: 508-626-4008

Chief of Police
Bradford Medeiros              bmedeiros@framingham.edu

Deputy Chief of Police
John Santoro                     jsantoro@framingham.edu

Administrative Services
Steven Wuorio                   swuorio@framingham.edu

Command Staff
Sergeant William Kelley        wkelley@framingham.edu
Sergeant Robert Barrette    rbarrette@framingham.edu
Sergeant Karen Nicholas      knicholas@framingham.edu
Sergeant Joseph Woollard   jwoollard@framingham.edu

Patrol Division
Officer Robert Cormier       rcormier@framingham.edu
Officer Kristen Walls          kwalls@framingham.edu
Officer Laura MacDonald    lmacdonald@framingham.edu
Officer Edward Maguire      emaguire4@framingham.edu
Officer Sean Deleskey        sdeleskey@framingham.edu
Officer Kate Gagnon          kgagnon2@framingham.edu
Officer Marc Symington      msymington@framingham.edu
Officer Matt Lavery            mlavery@framingham.edu

Security Division
ISO Carl Bergstrom           cbergstrom@framingham.edu

Dispatchers
Alyssa Bryan                     abryan@framingham.edu
Brendan Campbell              bcampbell@framingham.edu
Camden Harrisson             charrisson@framingham.edu

ID Office Manager                                                                                             Michael Labeach                mlabeach@framingham.edu

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220