CELTSS Steering Committee for AY 2013-14:

Sarah Adelman, History
Kaan Agartan, Sociology
Margaret Carroll, Biology
Cheng-Fu Chen, Modern Languages
Marlene Correia, Education
Karen Druffel, Director
Shin Freedman, Library
David Keil, Computer Science
Zhe Li, Economics and Business Administration
Larry McKenna, Physics and Earth Science
Evelyn Perry, English
Sarah Pilkenton, Chemistry and Food Science
Brianna Plummer, Fashion Design and Retailing
Cynthia Prehar, Psychology and Philosophy
Ruth Remington, Nursing
Erika Schneider, Art & Music
Janet Schwartz, Food and Nutrition
Claudia Springer, Assistant Director
Leslie Starobin, Communication Arts

Non-Voting Steering Committee Members:

Meghan Maxfield, Coordinator
Robin Robinson, Educational Technology Office
Ira Silver, Director of Mentoring

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101


Phone: 508-620-1220