Apply to present a LYCEUM LECTURE:
See details at Events, Lyceum Lecture

AY 14-15 Funding CLOSED

CELTSS honors Framingham State University's Distinguished Faculty
with an event held annually during the fall semester. 
The four faculty members honored are the recipients of the
university's Distinguished Faculty Awards for excellence in
scholarship/creative activity, excellence in teaching, excellence in
advising/mentoring, and excellence in professional service. 
Each award winner gives a presentation on his or her career trajectory and achievements.

The Distinguished Faculty event was held on November 5, 2014.  
The honorees were Dr. Irene Foster (retired), Department of Fashion
Design & Retailing, for excellence in scholarship/creative activity; Dr.
Maria Bollettino, Department of History, for excellence in teaching;
Dr. Aline Davis, Department of Biology, for excellence in
advising/mentoring; and Dr. Kelly Kolodny, Department of Education,
for excellence in professional service. 

2014 Distinguished Faculty 

Click here to view additional photos from the event.

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101


Phone: 508-620-1220