Faculty
Connie Breuning

Prof. Conny Breuning, Chair

Phone: 508-626-4721
Office: HH310
E-mail: cbreuning@framingham.edu

Bob Chen

Prof. Bob Chen

Phone: 508-626-4708
Office: HH318B
E-mail: bchen@framingham.edu

Jeff Gao

Prof. Jeff (Zhenguang) Gao

Phone: 508-626-4765
Office: HH318C
E-mail: zgao@framingham.edu

David Keil

Prof. David Keil

Phone: 508-626-4724
Office: HH318A
E-mail: dkeil@framingham.edu

Suban Krishnamoorthy

Prof. Suban Krishnamoorthy

Phone: 508-626-4775
Office: HH228
E-mail: skrishnamoorthy@framingham.edu

Department Secretary

Debbie Ferullo
Phone: ext. 4712
E-mail: dferullo@framingham.edu


PART-TIME FACULTY

Stephen Kane
Office:   OCG29
E-mail:  skane@framingham.edu

Mike McGonagle (S14)
Office:   OCG29
E-mail:  mmcgonagle@framingham.edu

Rick Mitchell (S14)
Office:  OCG29
E-mail: rmitchell@framingham.edu

Jim O'Malley
Office:   OCG29
E-mail:  jomalley@framingham.edu

Don Rudge
Office:   OCG29
E-mail:  drudge@framingham.edu

Pam St. Aimee
Office:   OCG29
E-mail:   pstaimee@framingham.edu

 

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220


Mobile Version

Copyright © 2014 Framingham State University