Inquire
Apply Now

Taking Day Division courses?
Checkout the Day Division Academic Calendar.

Spring 2014 | Intersession 2014 |  Fall 2013 |  Summer 2014

Spring 2014
Registration Begins Mon November 4
Martin Luther King Day (closed) Mon January 20
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Tues January 21
Semester Begins Tues January 21
Presidents' Day (Continuing Education: Graduate and Undergraduate courses are held as scheduled) Mon February 17
Spring Break (no classes Mon-Sat March 17 -23
Classes Resume Mon March 24
Patriots' Day (Continuing Education: Graduate and Undergraduate courses are held as scheduled) Mon April 21
Semester Classes End Fri May 9
Spring Commencement Sun May 18
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes Begin
Online Classes Tues January 21
Tuesday Classes Tues January 21
Wednesday Classes Wed January 22
Thursday Classes Thurs January 23
Saturday Classes Sat January 25
Monday Classes Mon January 27
Last Day to Add/Drop with no "W" (before 2nd class)
Online Classes Tues January 28
Tuesday Classes Tues January 28
Wednesday Classes Wed January 29
Thursday Classes Thurs January 30
Saturday Classes Sat February 1
Monday Classes Mon February 3
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" (before 9th class)
Online Classes Tues March 25
Tuesday Classes Tues March 25
Wednesday Classes Wed March 26
Thursday Classes Wed March 27
Saturday Classes Fri March 29
Monday Classes Mon March 31
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes End
Online Classes Tue May 6
Tuesday Tue May 6
Wednesday Classes Wed May 7
Thursday Classes Thurs May 8
Saturday Classes Sat May 3
Monday Classes Mon May 5
Intersession 2014
Registration Begins Mon October 7, 2013
Course Syllabi on Blackboard Mon December 9, 2013
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Mon December 23, 2013
Semester Begins Mon December 23, 2013
Last Day to Add/Drop Tues December 24, 2013
Last Day to Withdraw with a grade of "W" Wed January 8, 2014
Semester Classes End Mon January 20, 2014
Fall 2013
Registration Begins Mon May 6
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Wed Sept 4
Semester Begins Wed Sept 4
Columbus Day (Classes meet as scheduled) Mon Oct 14
Veterans Day Observed (Classes meet as scheduled) Mon Nov 11
Thanksgiving Recess Wed, Thu, Fri Nov 27, 28, 29
Semester Classes End Sat Dec 21
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes Begin
Wednesday Classes Wed Sep 4
Thursday Classes Thurs Sep 5
Saturday Classes Sat Sep 7
Monday Classes Mon Sep 9
Tuesday Classes Tue Sep 10
Online Classes Tue Sep 10
Last Day to Add/Drop with no "W" (before 2nd class)
Wednesday Classes Wed Sept 11
Thursday Classes Thurs Sept 12
Saturday Classes Sat Sept 14
Monday Classes Mon Sept 16
Tuesday Classes Tue Sept 17
Online Classes Tues Sept 17
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" (before 9th class)
Wednesday Classes Wed Oct 30
Thursday Classes Wed Oct 31
Saturday Classes Fri Nov 2
Monday Classes Mon Nov 4
Tuesday Classes Tue Nov 5
Online Classes Tue Nov 5
Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Classes End
Wednesday Classes Wed Dec 18
Thursday Classes Thurs Dec 19
Saturday Classes Sat Dec 14
Monday Classes Mon Dec 16
Tuesday Classes Tue Dec 17
Online Classes Tue Dec 17




Summer 2014

Registration for All Sessions Begins Monday, March 3
Memorial Day Observed (University Closed) Monday, May 26
Independence Day Observed (University Closed)         Friday, July 4
Session A (UA0) Monday, May 19 - Monday, June 23
Classes Meet Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
Classes Begin Monday, May 19
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Monday, May 19
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Wednesday, May 21
Memorial Day Observed (University Closed) Monday, May 26
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Wednesday, June 9
Classes End Monday, June 23
Session B
(UB0)
Monday, June 30 - Thursday, July 31
Classes Meet Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
 
Classes Begin Monday, June 30
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Monday, June 30
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Wednesday July 2
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Thursday, July 17
Classes End Thursday July 31
Session C-1
(UC1)
Tuesday, May 20 - Tuesday, July 8
Classes Meet Tuesday and Thursday
  
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 20
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Tuesday, May 20
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Thursday, May 22
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Tuesday, June 17
Classes End Tuesday, July 8
Session C-2
(UC2)
Monday, May 19 - Wednesday, July 9
Classes Meet Monday and Wednesday

Classes Begin Monday, May 19
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Monday, May 19
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Wednesday, May 21
Memorial Day Observed (University Closed) Monday, May 26
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Wednesday, June 18
Classes End Wednesday, July 9
Session C-3 (UC3)
Tuesday, June 24 - Tuesday, August 12
Classes Meet Tuesday and Thursday

Classes Begin Tuesday, June 24
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Tuesday, June 24
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Thursday, June 26
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Tuesday, July 22
Classes End Tuesday, August 12
Session D-1
(UD1)
Tuesday, May 20 - Tuesday, August 5
Classes Meet Tuesday

Classes Begin Tuesday, May 20
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Tuesday, May 20
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Tuesday, May 27
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Tuesday, July 1
Classes End Tuesday, August 5
Session D-2 (UD2)
Wednesday, May 21 - Wednesday, August 6
Classes Meet Wednesday
 
Classes Begin Wednesday, May 21
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Wednesday, May 21
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Wednesday, May 28
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Wednesday, July 2
Classes End Wednesday, August 6
Session D-3 (UD3)
Thursday May 22 - Thursday, August 7
Classes Meet Thursday

Classes Begin Thursday, May 22
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Thursday, May 22
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Thursday, May 29
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Thursday, July 3
Classes End Thursday, August 7
Session D-7 (UD7)
Monday, May 19 - Monday, August 11
Classes Meet Monday
 
Classes Begin Monday, May 19
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Monday, May 19
Memorial Day Observed (University Closed) Monday, May 26
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Monday, June 2
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Monday, July 7
Classes End Monday, August 11
Session N-1
(UN1)
Tuesday, May 20 - Tuesday, June 24
Classes Meet Tuesday
  
*Nursing courses only
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 20
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Tuesday, May 20
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Tuesday, May 27
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Tuesday, June 10
Classes End Tuesday, June 24
Session N-2 (UN2)
Wednesday, May 21 - Wednesday, June 25
Classes Meet Wednesday
  
*Nursing courses only
Classes Begin Wednesday, May 21
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Wednesday, May 21
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Wednesday, May 28
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Wednesday, June 11
Classes End Wednesday, June 25
Session N-3
(UN3)
Tuesday, July 1 - Tuesday, August 5
Classes Meet Tuesday
  
*Nursing courses only
Classes Begin Tuesday, July 1
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Tuesday, July 1
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Tuesday, July 8
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Tuesday, July 22
Classes End Tuesday, August 5
Session N-4 (UN4)
Wednesday, July 2 - Wednesday, August 6
Classes Meet Wednesday
  
*Nursing courses only
Classes Begin Wednesday, July 2
Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) Wednesday, July 2
Last Day to Add/Drop (no "W"): before 2nd Class Wednesday, July 9
Last Day to Withdraw with "W" Wednesday, July 23
Classes End Wednesday, August 6


Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220