Whittemore Library
Request More Information
Apply Now
Social Media

Acquisitions/Serials

Name & Position

E-mail

Phone & Room

Shin Freedman,
Acquisitions Librarian

sfreedman@framingham.edu

508.626.4666
Room - UM02

Allyson Duval
Acquisitions Assistant

aduval@framingham.edu

508-626-4665
Room - UM-03


Administration

Name & Position

E-mail

Phone & Room

Bonnie Mitchell,
Director of Library Services

bmitchell@framingham.edu

508.626.4651
Room - 116

Roxana Marrero,
Administrative Assistant

rmarrero@framingham.edu

508.626.4651
Room - 115


Access Services/ILL/Reserves

Name & Position

E-mail

Phone & Room

Peg Snyder,
Access Services Librarian

msnyder@framingham.edu

508.626.4027
Room - 115

Danielle Lamontagne,
ILL Coordinator

dlamontagne@framingham.edu

508.626.4690
Room - 115

Lori Wolfe,
Access Services Supervisor

lwolfe1@framingham.edu

508.626.4692
Room - 115

Jenna Tolan,      Evening Access Services Supervisor

jtolan@framingham.edu

 508.626.4650

Steven Fowler,          Evening Access Services Supervisor

sfowler1@framingham.edu

 508.626.4650


Curriculum Library

Name & Position

E-mail

Phone & Room

Kim Cochrane,
Curriculum Librarian

kcochrane1@framingham.edu

508.626.4657
Room - UM17

Kimberley Carney,
Curriculum Library Assistant

kcarney@framingham.edu

508.626.4659
Room - UM18

Megan Lenzi,
Curriculum Library Assistant

mlenzi@framingham.edu

(508) 620-1220 ext.4220 Room - UM19

 

E-resources and Digital Services

Name & Position Email Phone and Room
 Millie Gonzalez Emerging Technologies and Digital Services Librarian vgonzalez@framingham.edu  508.626.4664 Room - UM06 
 Debbie Hogan Periodicals Supervisor dhogan@framingham.edu 508.626.4663 Room - UM07

 
Reference/Library Instruction

Name & Position

E-mail

Phone & Room

Marion Slack,
Reference Librarian

mslack@framingham.edu

508.626.4653
TTY 508.626.4655
Room - 117

Sandra Rothenberg,
Reference/Instruction Librarian

srothenberg@framingham.edu

508.626.4083
TTY 508.626.4655
Upper Mezzanine 21

Deborah Percher
Part-time Reference Librarian

dpercher@framingham.edu

508.626.4654
Room - 117

Sal Genovese
Part-time Reference Librarian

sgenovese@framingham.edu

508.626.4654
Room - 117

Barbara Slavin
Part-time Reference Librarian

bslavin@framingham.edu

508.626.4654
Room - 117

Natalya Pozdnyakov
Part-time Reference Librarian

npozdnyakov@framingham.edu

508.626.4654
Room - 117

Justin Duras      Part-time Reference Librarian

jduras@framingham.edu

508.626.4654
Room - 117


Special Collection and Archives

Name & Position

E-mail

Phone & Room

Colleen Previte,
Special Collections Librarian /Archivist

cprevite@framingham.edu

508.626.4648
Rooms - 110 and 101

Nancy Hanley,
Library Assistant

nhanley@framingham.edu

508-626.4691
Room - 110


Technical Services

Name & Position

E-mail

Phone & Room

Richard Clare,
Technical Services Librarian

rclare@framingham.edu

508.626.4656

Suzanne Meunier,
Catalog Librarian

smeunier@framingham.edu

508.626.4656

Alicia O'Neill,
Library Assistant

oneilla@framingham.edu

508.626.4032

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220