Full-Time Faculty

Robert Page, Chair
Associate Professor
Ph.D., The University of Mississppi
Office:  HH 224
Phone:  508-626-4773
E-mail:  rpage@framingham.edu

Sheree Arpin
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Arizona
Office:  HH 222
Phone:  508-626-4776
E-mail:  sarpin@framingham.edu

Benjamin Atchison
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., The University at Albany, SUNY
Office:  HH 303D
Phone:  508-626-4725
E-mail:  batchison@framingham.edu

Joyce Cutler
Associate Professor
Ed.D, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Office:  HH 304C
Phone:  508-626-4916
E-mail:  jcutler@framingham.edu

Walter Czarnec
Professor
Ed.D, The University of Georgia
Office:  HH 304D
Phone:  508-626-4729
E-mail:  wczarnec@framingham.edu 

Julie Levandosky
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Stanford University
Office:  HH 224
Phone:  508-626-4722
E-mail:  jlevandosky@framingham.edu

Sarah Mabrouk
Professor
Office:  HH 304B
Ph.D., Boston University
Phone:  508-626-4785
E-mail:  smabrouk@framingham.edu

Mohammad Salmassi
Professor
Ph.D., University of Kentucky
Office:  HH 316B
Phone:  508-626-4751
E-mail:  msalmassi@framingham.edu 

Sonja Sandberg
Professor
Ph.D., UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
Office:  HH 208A
Phone:  508-626-4728
E-mail:  ssandberg@framingham.edu

Nicholas Sedlock
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis
Office:  HH 303B
Phone:  508-626-4727
E-mail:  nsedlock@framingham.edu

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220


Mobile Version

Copyright © 2014 Framingham State University