Part-Time Faculty

Jeffrey Barden
Instructor
Office:  HH204
Phone:  508-626-4710
E-mail:  jbarden@framingham.edu

Alfred Bown
Professor, Emeritus
Office:  HH204
Phone:  508-626-4710
E-mail:  abown@framingham.edu 

Joseph Caruso
Instructor
Office:  HH204
Phone:  508-626-4710
E-mail:  jcaruso@framingham.edu

Valeria D'Orazio
Visiting Professor
Office:  HH204
Phone:  508-626-4710
E-mail:  vdorazio@framingham.edu

Charles Garabedian
Instructor
Office:  HH202A
Phone:  508-626-4711
E-mail:  cgarabedian@framingham.edu

Thomas Koshy
Professor Emeritus
Office:  HH303B
Phone:  508-626-4727
E-mail:  tkoshy@framingham.edu

Eike Satake
Instructor
Office:  HH202A
Phone:  508-626-4711
E-mail:  esatake@framingham.edu

Betsey Whitman
Professor, Emerita
Office:  HH204
Phone:  508-626-4710
E-mail:  bwhitman@framingham.edu

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220


Mobile Version

Copyright © 2014 Framingham State University