Framingham State University
Request More Information
Apply Now
Contact Information

In-Person Student Inquiries/Transactions will take place at the Student Services Center (SSC) located in the D. Justin McCarthy Center, Rm 515.
Mon thru Thu - 8:30am to 6:30pm
Fri - 8:30am to 5:00pm

Summer Hours in effect beginning May 19, 2014 thru August 29, 2014:
Mon thru Thu - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Fri - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Phone: 508-626-4545
Fax: 508-626-4589
E-mail: registrarsoffice
@framingham.edu

Mailing Address:
Framingham State University
Office of the University Registrar
Dwight Hall 220
100 State Street, PO Box 9101
Framingham MA 01701-9101

Department Chairs - Spring 2014

Department

Title

Last Name

First Name

*

Hall

Office

Phone

FSU Email

Art & Music

Professor

Bishop

Brian

 

MA

413

5834

bbishop@framingham.edu

Biology

Dr.

Lambert

Walter

 

HH

501A

4789

wlambert@framingham.edu

Chemistry & Food Science

Dr.

Pilkenton

Sarah

*

HH

336A

4780

spilkenton@framingham.edu

Communication Arts

Dr.

TePaske

Derrick

 

WL

204C

4999

dtepaske@framingham.edu

Computer Science

Professor

Breuning

Cornelia

 

HH

310

4721

cbreuning@framingham.edu

Economics & Business Administration

Dr.

Rahman

Sandra

 

CR

108

4853

srahman@framingham.edu

Education

Dr.

Kolodny

Kelly

 

DH

302

4567

kkolodny@framingham.edu

English

Dr.

Beilin

Elaine

 

MA

204

4804

ebeilin@framingham.edu

Fashion Design & Retailing

Professor

Taylor

Rebecca

 

HH

135A

4752

rtaylor@framingham.edu

Food & Nutrition

Professor

Schwartz

Janet

 

HH

111A

4702

jschwartz@framingham.edu

Geography

Dr.

Abdelgadir

Osama

*

HH

240

4774

oabdelgadir@framingham.edu

History

Dr.

Halfond

Greg

 

MA

308

4381

ghalfond@framingham.edu

Mathematics

Dr.

Page

Robert

 

HH

224

4773

rpage@framingham.edu

Nursing

Dr.

Mullaney

Susan

 

DW

111B

4938

smullaney@framingham.edu

Physics & Earth Science

Dr.

Chon

Kristin

 

HH

246G

4764

kchon@framingham.edu

Political Science

Dr.

Latimer

Christopher

 

MA

327

4827

clatimer@framingham.edu

Psychology & Philosophy

Dr.

Joseph

D'Andrea

*

CR

305

4883

jdandrea@framingham.edu

Sociology

Dr.

Alberti

Benjamin

*

CR

202

4879

balberti@framingham.edu

World Languages

Dr.

Cordeiro

Emilce

 

WL

218C

4660

ecordeiro@framingham.edu

Notes:

* Indicates Acting Chair status for the current semester

One term lasts three (3) academic years, beginning on July 1st and ending on June 30th  of the third year

CR: Crocker Hall   |   DH: Dwight Hall   |   HH: Hemenway Hall   |   MA: May Hall   |   WL: Whittemore Library

Click here to view the slide show

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220