Library Hours

Fall Semester Hours (September 6 - December 25):

LIBRARY HOURS

Monday-Thursday  8am-1am

Friday 8am-5pm

Saturday 9am-5pm

Sunday 1pm-1am

 

REFERENCE DESK HOURS

Sun.  1pm-10pm

Mon.-Thurs. 9am-10pm

Fri.: 9am-5pm

Sat.  11am-5pm (On Saturday please see the Circulation Desk for reference assistance)

 

FALL SEMESTER EXCEPTIONS:

Intersession (Aug 16 - Sep 5): Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm. Closed weekends 

Labor Day: Closed Saturday, Sunday, and Monday (Sep 2 - 4)

Columbus Day: Saturday (Oct 7) 9am - 5pm, Sunday (Oct 8) CLOSED, Monday (Oct 9) 1pm - 1am

Veterans Day: Saturday (Nov 11) 9am - 5pm

Thanksgiving: Thursday (Nov 23) CLOSED, Friday (Nov 24) 9am - 5pm, Saturday (Nov 25) CLOSED, Sunday (Nov 26) 1pm - 1am

Winter Break (December 23 - January 16): Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm. Closed weekends

Closed: Christmas (Dec 25), New Year's Day (Jan 1), Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Jan 15)