Foundation Board of Directors

The primary responsibility of the Foundation is to manage private gifts on behalf of the University. Each of the state universities in the Commonwealth created foundations to accept gifts of all types, including individual financial gifts, appreciated securities, planned gifts, real and personal property, bequests, life insurance, and planned gifts. For more information, please visit the FSU Foundation website.

2020-2021 Foundation Board Members

Robert Ramrath, President

James Hastings, Treasurer

Robert Bonnevie, Psy.D., Clerk

Dennis Alves '78

Raymond Boulanger, Esq.

Derek Canton

Timothy Cornely '75, G'80

Josiah Curtis '09, Esq.

Steve Devine '84

Claire Esten

Kevin Foley '84

Robert Fields

Kathleen Freeman, Esq.

Hon. Barbara Gardner '82

Michael G. Gatlin, Esq. '78

Margaret Guardiani '77

James Hastings '06

Helen L. Heineman, PhD

Brian Lannigan '89

Duc Le '86, MD

Pervez Mazeed G'12

Michelle Murphy '74

Joan Murtaugh '61

Joseph Palowich '98

Robert Power '82

Daniel Remillard '83, Psy.D

Joseph Toches '77, DBA

David Weinberg, MD

Robert Zaccardi ’91

Dr. F. Javier Cevallos, President, Framingham State University 
Eric Gustafson, Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
Dale Hamel, PhD, Executive Vice President, Framingham State University