Calendar

Display
Display

Full Calendar View

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Beyond Sports- The Impact of the Black Athlete on Society

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Diversity & Inclusion

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Curiosity Unleashed STEM Career Event

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Career Services and Employer Relations

Monday, February 25, 2019

The Arneis String Quartet

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Midday Series

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

WLAX Game vs Springfield

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Panel Discussion on the Development of the Space Suit

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (2.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Saturday, March 2, 2019

WLAX Game vs Wellesley

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Judy Norsigian

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (2.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Saturday, March 9, 2019

WLAX Game vs Johnson & Wales

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Alumni Workshop Fundraiser

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Athletic Center Aerobics Room 1, Athletic Center Multi-Purpose Room

Organized by: Dance Team Club

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

WLAX Game vs Wheaton

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Friday, March 15, 2019

Spring Vacation (After Classes)

4:30 pm - 10:00 pm (9 days)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, March 25, 2019

Classes Resume

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, March 25, 2019

New Inca Son

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Midday Series

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

SBALL Game vs UMass Dartmouth (DH)

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (3 hours)

Location: Practice Field - Maple St

Organized by: Athletics

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Spring Job and Internship Fair

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum, McCarthy Campus Center Faculty/Staff Dining Room

Organized by: Career Services and Employer Relations

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Melinda Lopez Playwright

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm (2.5 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, March 28, 2019

SBALL Game vs Lesley (DH)

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (4 hours)

Location: Practice Field - Maple St

Organized by: Athletics

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Dr. Michael Neufeld

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (3 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Friday, March 29, 2019

WLAX Game vs MCLA

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Saturday, March 30, 2019

SBALL Game vs MCLA (DH)

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm (4 hours)

Location: Practice Field - Maple St

Organized by: Athletics

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Spring Job and Internship Fair

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum, McCarthy Campus Center Faculty/Staff Dining Room

Organized by: Career Services and Employer Relations

Friday, April 5, 2019

Last Day to Withdraw from a Semester Course with a 'W'

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

SBALL Game vs Salem State (DH)

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm (4 hours)

Location: Practice Field - Maple St

Organized by: Athletics

Thursday, April 11, 2019

SBALL Game vs Simmons (DH)

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (4 hours)

Location: Practice Field - Maple St

Organized by: Athletics

Saturday, April 13, 2019

SBALL Game vs Worcester State (DH)

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm (4 hours)

Location: Practice Field - Maple St

Organized by: Athletics

Monday, April 15, 2019

Patriots' Day (No Day School Classes)

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (8.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

WLAX Game vs Westfield State

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Author Ashley Farmer "Remaking Black Power: How Black Women Transformed an Era"

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Friday, April 19, 2019

SBALL Game vs Bridgewater State (DH)

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm (4 hours)

Location: Practice Field - Maple St

Organized by: Athletics

Monday, April 22, 2019

Celebrating Nature Through Apparel Design: A Tribute to the Oregon Coast

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm (3 hours)

Location: Whittemore Library LM01 Archives Room

Organized by: Dept of Fashion Design & Retailing

Saturday, April 27, 2019

WLAX Game vs Worcester State

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Maple Street Field

Organized by: Athletics

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Moon Race: The U.S.- Soviet Competition to Put a Man on the Moon

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: McAuliffe Center & Challenger Learning C

Monday, April 29, 2019

Hinge Ensemble

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Midday Series

Friday, May 10, 2019

Semester Classes End

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (8.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, May 13, 2019

Final Exam Period

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (4 days)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Friday, May 17, 2019

Testing Einstein with Lasers and the Moon: The APOLLO Project

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Christa McAuliffe Center Planetarium

Organized by: McAuliffe Center & Challenger Learning C

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

A Day in May

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (8.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: CELTSS

Friday, June 21, 2019

Chandra X-Ray Observatory 20th Anniversary Event

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Christa McAuliffe Center Planetarium

Organized by: McAuliffe Center & Challenger Learning C

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Human Services Fair

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Career Services and Employer Relations