Calendar

Display
Display

Full Calendar View

Monday, November 20, 2017

Manisha Sinha, The Slave's Cause: A New History of Abolition

4:30 pm - 7:30 pm (3 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Monday, November 20, 2017

Suit Jacket Posse November Show

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Hilltop Players Club

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving Recess (Begins @ 4:30pm on Wed, Nov 22)

8:30 am - 10:00 pm (1 days)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Marijuana: Then and Now

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Wellness Education

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Talking back to SHOWING (work x family)

4:30 pm - 7:30 pm (3 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum, McCarthy Campus Center Alumni Room, McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Suit Jacket Posse December Show

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Hilltop Players Club

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Taste of Framingham: In Support of Syrian Refugee Families

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Dept of History

Friday, December 15, 2017

Semester Classes End

8:30 am - 10:00 pm (13.5 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, December 18, 2017 - Friday, December 22, 2017

Final Exam Period

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (4 days)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Saturday, December 23, 2017

End of First Semester

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Examination Snow Day

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Being Queer and Muslim in the Trump Era

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Rewarding Disobedience: A Talk by Ethan Zuckerman

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, March 1, 2018

A Jazz Musician Walks into a Comic Book Shop: Dave Chisholm Instrumental

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Monday, April 2, 2018

Inaugural Olivia A. Davidson, Voices of Color Lecture Series: Angie Thomas

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Spring Lyceum

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: CELTSS

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

A Day in May

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (8.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: CELTSS