Calendar

Display
Display

Full Calendar View

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day (University Closed)

8:00 am - 8:00 pm (12 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Summer Classes End

8:00 am - 8:00 pm (12 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Monday, September 9, 2019

Study Abroad 101 Info Session

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: International Education

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Study Abroad 101 Info Session

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: International Education

Monday, September 16, 2019

Study Abroad 101 Info Session

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: International Education

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Study Abroad Fair

11:00 am - 2:30 pm (3.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: International Education

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Study Abroad 101

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: International Education

Monday, September 30, 2019

Study Abroad Application Assistance

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm (3 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: International Education

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Esteban del Valle

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Concourse

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Friday, October 4, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Monday, October 7, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Friday, October 11, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Friday, October 11, 2019

Pride Across Generations

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm (3 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Human Resources

Monday, October 14, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location:

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Friday, October 18, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Monday, October 21, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Monday, October 21, 2019

Study Abroad 101 Info Session

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: International Education

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Human Services Fair

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Career Services and Employer Relations

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Friday, October 25, 2019

Esteban del Valle

9:00 am - 6:30 pm (9.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Mazmanian Art Gallery

Organized by: Mazmanian Gallery

Monday, November 18, 2019

Study Abroad 101 Info Session

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm (1 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center 1839 Room

Organized by: International Education

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Curiosity Unleashed STEM Career Event

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Career Services and Employer Relations