Framingham State University
Request More Information
Apply Now
CASA Tutoring Hours

Spring 2014 Tutoring Schedule

Monday - Thursday 9am-9pm
Friday 9am-1pm
Sunday 5pm-9pm

Mission Statement

The Center for Academic Support and Advising (CASA) provides support and guidance to students and faculty. Our objective is to help students maximize their educational potential through tutoring, workshops and academic advising and support. CASA works to support faculty as a partner in developing the academic skills of all students.

The CASA staff is ready to assist faculty, staff and students with a variety of needs. Please see the staff list below to contact the appropriate employee and ensure you get the correct answer quickly!

Main Desk

Phone: 508-626-4509

For questions relating to Academic Support, including
  • Tutors and tutoring
  • Workshops
  • Supplemental Instruction
and questions regarding Disability Services, including
  • Students on the Registry
  • Testing, notetaking or other academic accommodations
  • Assistive technology and American Sign Language interpreting requests, contact:
LaDonna


LaDonna Bridges, M.Ed.
Director of Academic Support/Disability Services and Co-Director of CASA
508-626-4906
lbridges@framingham.edu

Vikky Angelico
Disability Services Coordinator
508-626-4627
vangelico@framingham.edu
ally Ally Chisholm, M.Ed.
Academic Success Coordinator 
508-215-5830
achisholm@framingham.edu 
molly Molly Goguen 
Notetaking and ASPT Coordinator
508-620-1220 x4410
mgoguen1@framingham.edu 
dominique Dominique Bourdon
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
508-620-1220 x4409
dbourdon@framingham.edu
For questions relating to Advising, including
  • Undeclared student resources
  • Choosing or changing a major or minor
  • Course add/drop and withdrawal, contact:
Chris


Christopher W. Gregory, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Director of Advising and Co-Director of CASA
508-626-4541
cgregory@framingham.edu

Joe


Joe McCaul, M.Ed.
CASA Academic Advisor
508-626-4510
jmccaul@framingham.edu

emily


Emily Abel, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Program Leading to Undergraduate Success (PLUS)
Academic Advisor
508-626-4907
eabel@framingham.edu

Framingham State University

100 State Street

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA 01701-9101

|

Phone: 508-620-1220