Kelly Sardella Whitmore '82, President

Abigail Sullivan '15

Deb Cleveland '73

Betsy Doherty '85

Serena Gilchrist '05

Elinor Goodwin ’88

Ann Muir '76

Kim Pita ’90

Marueen Remeika '73

Michelle Saulis '78

Steven Whittemore, Jr. '10, MPA '13

Diane Finch '66, Alumni Trustee

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. 

If you would like to attend, email us at alumni [at]

Contact Us


alumni [at]

FSU Foundation Website

Physical Address 
45 Adams Road, Framingham, MA 01701

Mailing Address 
Framingham State University
Development and Alumni Relations
100 State Street, PO Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701

Joan E. Murtaugh Alumni Center Dedication

Your Gift Matters!

Make a donation to support us today!