Calendar

Display
Display

Full Calendar View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Last Day to Add/Drop a Semester Course

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Being Queer and Muslim in the Trump Era

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Rewarding Disobedience: A Talk by Ethan Zuckerman

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm (1.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Monday, February 19, 2018

Presidents' Day (No Day School Classes)

8:00 am - 10:00 pm (14 hours)

Location: Campus Wide - No Location

Organized by: University Registrar

Thursday, February 22, 2018

And Now What? The Present and Futures of 'DACA-mented' Youth

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, March 1, 2018

A Jazz Musician Walks into a Comic Book Shop: Dave Chisholm Instrumental

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Heineman Ecumenical Center

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Europe's Soft Underbelly? ED & US Security Interests in the Western Balkans

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Alumni Room

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Monday, April 2, 2018

Inaugural Olivia A. Davidson, Voices of Color Lecture Series: Angie Thomas

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Spring Lyceum

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (2 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: CELTSS

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Symbiotic Earth: How Lynn Margulis Rocked the Boat and Started a Scientific Revolution

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm (3.5 hours)

Location: Dwight Hall Auditorium 206 (DPAC), Dwight Hall Foyer

Organized by: Arts & Ideas

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

A Day in May

8:00 am - 4:30 pm (8.5 hours)

Location: McCarthy Campus Center Forum

Organized by: CELTSS