Library Hours


Fall 2019 Hours (September 3 - December 20)

Library Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 1:00am 

Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 

Sunday: 1:00pm - 1:00am 

Reference Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 10:00pm 

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 

Saturday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm 

Sunday: 1:00pm - 10:00pm 

Exceptions

Columbus Day: Closed Sunday, October 13. Open 1:00pm - 1:00am Monday, October 14

Veterans Day : Closed Sunday, November 10. Open 1:00pm - 1:00am Monday, November 11.

Thanksgiving: Library closes at 5:00pm on Wednesday, November 27. Closed Thursday, November 28. Open 8:00am - 5:00pm Friday, November 29. Closed Saturday, November 30. Open 1:00pm - 1:00am Sunday, December 1.

Christmas Eve: Open 8:00am - 5:00pm Tuesday, December 24

Christmas: Closed Wednesday, December 25.

New Years Eve: Open 8:00am - 5:00pm Tuesday, December 31

New Years Day: Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020.

Winter Intersession (December 21, 2019 - January 20, 2020)

Library Hours 

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Reference Hours 

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Spring 2020 Hours (January 21 - May 15)

Library Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 1:00am 

Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 

Sunday: 1:00pm - 1:00am 

Reference Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 10:00pm 

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 

Saturday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm 

Sunday: 1:00pm - 10:00pm 

Exceptions

Martin Luther King Day: Closed Monday, January 20.

Presidents' Day : Closed Sunday, February 16. Open 1:00pm - 1:00am Monday, February 17.

Spring Vacation: Closed Saturday, March 14 and Sunday, March 15. Open 7:30am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday, March 16 - March 20. Closed Saturday, March 21. Open 1:00pm - 1:00am Sunday, March 22.

Patriots' Day: Closed Sunday, April 19. Open 1:00pm - 1:00am Monday, April 20.