Library Hours


Winter Intersession Hours (December 23, 2020 - January 24, 2021) *

*The Library building will not be open during the Winter Intersession; however, Library staff are still available to assist you electronically during the following days and hours:

Library Hours 

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Reference Hours 

The Virtual Reference Desk is open:

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Exceptions

Library is open on Wednesday, 12/23/20 from 8:00am – 5:00pm

Library is open on Thursday, 12/24/20 from 8:00am – 2:00pm

Christmas:  Closed, Friday, December 25

Library is closed 12/26/20 – Thursday, 12/31/20

New Year’s Day: Closed, Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day: Closed, Monday, January 18

Spring 2021 Hours (January 25, 2021 - May 14, 2021)

Library Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 9:00pm 

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm 

Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm 

Reference Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm 

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm 

Saturday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm 

Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm 

Exceptions

Presidents' Day: Closed Sunday, February 14. Open 4:00pm - 9:00pm on Monday, February 15.

Patriots' Day: Closed Sunday, April 18. Open 4:00pm - 9:00pm Monday, April 19.