CASA Staff

CASA staff are happy to visit classrooms to discuss tutoring, services, or other academic support programs. Please complete one form for each classroom presentation. We ask that requests be submitted a minimum of two weeks in advance of the proposed presentation. Due to staffing, we can only provide a maximum of one hour presentations.

LaDonna Bridges, Ph.D.

Dean of Student Success and Director of CASA

Phone Number: 508-626-4906
Email: lbridges@framingham.edu

Ally Chisholm, M.Ed.

Senior Academic Success Coordinator-Tutoring and Workshops

Phone Number: 508-215-5830
Email: achisholm@framingham.edu

FSU Walkway
Emily Turcotte

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-215-5709
Email: eturcotte@framingham.edu

FSU Walkway
Tanya Milette

Associate Director Disability Access Services

Phone Number: 508-626-4627
Email: tmilette@framingham.edu

Accessibility Coordinator

position currently open

Phone Number: 508-620-1220 ext. 4410
Email: TBD

Amy Kozlowski

Administrative Assistant/Diverse Scholars Program

Phone Number: 508-626-4509
Email: akozlowski@framingham.edu

Hannah Wilkins

Student Success Specialist

Phone Number: 508-215-5856
Email: hwilkins@framingham.edu