CASA Staff

LaDonna Bridges, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Success and Director of CASA

Phone Number: 508-626-4906
Email: lbridges@framingham.edu

Vikky Angelico, M.Ed.

Disability/Access Services Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-626-4627
Email: vangelico@framingham.edu

Ally Chisholm, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coordinator-Tutoring and Workshops

Phone Number: 508-215-5830
Email: achisholm@framingham.edu

Katie Baker

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-215-5709
Email: kbaker6@framingham.edu

Ashley Luce

Notetaking/Accessibility Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-620-1220 x4410
Email: aluce@framingham.edu

Aymee Beaudoin

Americorps Vista

Phone Number: 508-215-5856
Email: abeaudoin@framingham.edu

Grace McDonald, M.Ed

Diverse Scholars Program Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-215-5883
Email: gmcdonald1@framingham.edu

Kim Broad

CASA Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 508-626-4509
Email: kbroad@framingham.edu