Contact

LaDonna Bridges, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Success and Director of CASA

Phone Number: 508-626-4906
Email: lbridges@framingham.edu

Vikky Angelico, M.Ed.

Disability/Access Services Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-626-4627
Email: vangelico@framingham.edu

Ally Chisholm, M.Ed.

Academic Success Coordinator-Tutoring and Workshops

Phone Number: 508-215-5830
Email: achisholm@framingham.edu

Nate Proctor

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-215-5709
Email: nproctor@framingham.edu

Hannah Wilkins

Notetaking/Accessibility Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-620-1220 x4410
Email: hwilkins@framingham.edu

Michelle McGonagle

Americorps Vista

Phone Number: 508-215-5856
Email: mmcgonagle1@framingham.edu

Grace McDonald, M.Ed

Diverse Scholars Program Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-215-5883
Email: gmcdonald1@framingham.edu

Kim Broad

CASA Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 508-626-4509
Email: kbroad@framingham.edu