Institutional Effectiveness

Contact Information

Ann Caso
Associate Director of Institutional Research
O'Connor Hall, Room G36
508-626-4043
acaso@framingham.edu

Dr. Mark Nicholas
Director of Assessment
Dwight Hall, Room 113
508-626-4670
mnicholas1@framingham.edu

Cindi Glickman
Director, Institutional Process and Efficiencies 
O'Connor Hall, Room G38
508-626-4562
cglickman@framingham.edu

Lauren Keville
Coordinator of Student Retention and Graduation Success
O'Connor Hall, Room G29
508-626-4966
lkeville@framingham.edu

Brittany Brown
Staff Assistant
O'Connor Hall, Room G34
508-626-4742
bbrown3@framingham.edu

Jena Shepard
Administrative Assistant
O'Connor Hall, Room G27
508-215-5884
jshepard1@framingham.edu

Erin Garfield
Contract Coordinator
O'Connor Hall, Room G27
508-620-1220 ext. 4115
egarfield@framingham.edu