About Us

Residence Life and Housing

Office Hours: 9:00-5:00, Monday - Friday

Office: room 100 (first level) Corinne Hall Towers
Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: residencelife@framingham.edu

As an office within Student Development at Framingham State University, Residence Life and Housing strives to:

  • Support student access to educational opportunities by providing quality on-campus housing options.
  • Create and maintain a caring and disciplined residence hall community that supports academic pursuit, learning and student success.
  • Foster a climate that is responsive to the developmental needs of resident students and which values and promotes inclusive excellence, diversity, responsible citizenship, and intellectual inquiry.
  • Recognize and honor the traditions and heritage of Framingham State University.

Central Office Staff

Glenn Cochran
Glenn Cochran, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Students, Student Life & Director Residence Life and Housing

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: gcochran@framingham.edu

Stephanie Crane
Stephanie Crane, M.Ed.

Associate Director of Residence Life

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: scrane@framingham.edu

Justin Smith
Justin M. Smith

Coordinator, Assignment and Housing Operations

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: jsmith4@framingham.edu

Ann Deschamps
Ann Deschamps

Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: adeschamps@framingham.edu

Patti Bronk
Patti Bronk

Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 508-626-4630
Email: pbronk@framingham.edu

Residence Hall Professional Staff

David Case
David Case

Area Director of Horace Mann, Peirce and West Halls

Phone Number: 508-215-5742
Email: dcase@framingham.edu

Joe Barbagallo
Joe Barbagallo

Area Coordinator of Miles Bibb Hall and Linsley Hall

Phone Number: 508-626-4915
Email: jbarbagallo1@framingham.edu

Chris Addario Headshot
Christopher Addario

Residence Director of Larned Hall

Phone Number: 508-626-4622
Email: caddario@framingham.edu

Shakira Rosado Headshot
Shakira Rosado

Resident Director of Corinne Hall Towers

Phone Number: 508-626-4982
Email: srosado1@framingham.edu