About Us

Office of Residence Life

Office Hours: 9:00-5:00, Monday - Friday

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
email: residencelife@framingham.edu

The mission of the Office of Residence Life is to create and maintain a caring and disciplined residence hall community that supports learning and student success.  Accordingly, the office values and promotes safety, diversity, responsible citizenship, intellectual inquiry, and academic pursuit.  The office is also committed to fostering a climate that is responsive to the developmental needs of resident students and where the traditions and heritage of Framingham State University are recognized and honored.

Central Office Staff

Glenn Cochran
Glenn Cochran, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Students, Student Life

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: gcochran@framingham.edu

Stephanie Crane
Stephanie Crane, M.Ed.

Associate Director of Residence Life

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: scrane@framingham.edu

Laurie Lenzi Carr
Laurie Lenzi Carr, M.S.

Assignment Coordinator

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: lcarr@framingham.edu

Ann Deschamps
Ann Deschamps

Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 508-626-4636
Email: adeschamps@framingham.edu

Patti Bronk
Patti Bronk

Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 508-626-4630
Email: pbronk@framingham.edu

Residence Hall Professional Staff

Johnny Hurley, M.S.

Assistant Director of Residential Education and Area Director of Corinne Hall Towers

Phone Number: 508-626-4982
email: jhurley@framingham.edu

Office is located in the front lobby of Corinne Hall Towers across from the Security Desk, Room 336

David Case

Area Director of Horace Mann, Peirce and West halls

Phone Number: 508-215-5742
email: dcase@framingham.edu

Office location:

Horace Mann, Room 130

Peirce Hall, Room 126

West Hall, Room 221-A

Marcie Dineen, M.S.

Area Director of Linsley and North halls

Phone Number: 508-626-4922
email: mdineen@framingham.edu

Office is located in the first floor of Linsley Hall and in North Hall, Room 322

Joe Barbagallo

Residence Director of Larned Hall

Phone Number: 508-626-4915
email: jbarbagallo1@framingham.edu

Office is located on the first floor of Larned Hall, Room 112