Visiting Lecturers

Joe Acone
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
jacone@framingham.edu

David Bligh

Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
dbligh@framingham.edu

Cindy Kim
Visiting Lecturer, Music
ckim2@framingham.edu

CG Lower
Visiting Lecturer, Music
clower@framingham.edu

Carol O'Malia
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
comalia@framingham.edu

Elizabeth Perry
Professor Emeritus, Art History
eperry3@framingham.edu

Michael Pfitzer
Visiting Lecturer/Choral Director, Music
mpfitzer@framingham.edu

Ruth Scotch
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
rscotch@framingham.edu

John Thompson
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
jthompson@framingham.edu

Tyler Vance
Visiting Lecturer, Studio Art
tvance@framingham.edu