Office of Institutional Assessment

Current Membership



Academic DepartmentFaculty Member
Art and MusicStephanie Grey 
BiologyDr. Richard Beckwitt
BusinessDr. Zhe Li
Chemistry and Food ScienceDr. Vinay Mannam
Communication ArtsDr. Niall Stephens
Computer ScienceDr. Satish Penmatsa
EconomicsDr. Lori Lavigne
EducationDr. Julia Zoino - Jeannetti
EnglishDr. Rachel Trousdale
Fashion Design and RetailingDr. Haewon Ju
Food and NutritionDr. Andrea Gorman
GeographyDr. Judy Otto
HistoryDr. Sarah Mulhall Adelman
MathematicsDr. May Chaar
NursingDr. Ruth Remington
Physics and Earth ScienceDr. Larry McKenna
Political ScienceDr. Christopher McCarthy-Latimer
Psychology and PhilosophyDr. Charles Sachs
SociologyDr. Marian Cohen
World Languages Pending Nomination