Staff Directory

Kate Burt

Administration Assistant

Office: 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4651
Email: kburt2@framingham.edu

Kimberley Carney

Curriculum Library Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM18
Phone Number: (508) 626-4659
Email: kcarney@framingham.edu

Colleen Cressman

Student Success & Assessment Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM06
Phone Number: (508) 626-4656
Email: ccressman@framingham.edu

Allyson Duval

Acquisitions Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM03
Phone Number: (508) 626-4665
Email: aduval@framingham.edu

Shin Freedman

Scholarly Resources and Collections Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM02
Phone Number: (508) 626-4666
Email: sfreedman@framingham.edu

On sabbatical until June 2019

Nancy Hanley

Special Collections and Archives Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library 110
Phone Number: (508) 626-4691
Email: nhanley@framingham.edu

Debbie Hogan

Periodicals Supervisor

Office: Whittemore Library UM07
Phone Number: (508) 626-4663
Email: dhogan@framingham.edu

Maria Lentini

Curriculum Library Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM18
Phone Number: (508) 626-4659
Email: mlentini@framingham.edu

Karen Medin

Access Services Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 114
Phone Number: (508) 626-4027
Email: kmedin@framingham.edu

Liason Areas: English, Philosophy, Psychology

Suzanne Meunier

Metadata Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM25
Phone Number: (508) 626-4783
Email: smeunier@framingham.edu

Bonnie Mitchell

Dean of the Library

Office: Whittemore Library 116
Phone Number: (508) 626-4651
Email: bmitchell@framingham.edu

Hedda Monaghan

Emerging Technologies & Digital Services Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM13
Phone Number: (508) 626-4664
Email: hmonaghan@framingham.edu

Abelard Newell

Digital Repository Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library LM05
Phone Number: (508) 626-5790
Email: anewell1@framingham.edu

Deborah Fischel Percher

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: 117
Phone Number: (508) 626 - 4654
Email: dpercher@framingham.edu

Colleen Previte

Special Collections Librarian and Archivist

Office: 110
Phone Number: (508) 626-4648
Email: cprevite@framingham.edu

Sandra Rothenberg

Coordinator of Library Instruction and Reference Librarian

Office: 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4083
Email: srothenberg@framingham.edu

Kieran Shakeshaft

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Office: Whittemore Library 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4690
Email: kshakeshaft@framingham.edu

Susan Skoog

Digital Repository Coordinator

Office: Whittemore Library LM05
Phone Number: (508) 626-4790
Email: sskoog@framingham.edu

Marion Slack

Reference Librarian

Office: 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4653
Email: smarion@framingham.edu

Lani Smith

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4654
Email: lsmith18@framingham.edu

Samantha Westall

Curriculum Librarian

Office: UM-17
Phone Number: (508) 626-4657
Email: swestall@framingham.edu

Liason Areas: Education, English

Lori Wolfe

Access Services Supervisor

Office: Whittemore Library 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4692
Email: lwolfe1@framingham.edu