Staff Directory

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Kate Burt

Administrative Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4651
Email: kburt2@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Kimberley Carney

Curriculum Library Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM18
Phone Number: (508) 626-4659
Email: kcarney@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Rebecca Dowgiert

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 117
Phone Number: (508) 626 - 4654
Email: rdowgiert@framingham.edu

Liaison Areas: Food and Nutrition, Nursing

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Allyson Duval

Acquisitions Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM03
Phone Number: (508) 626-4665
Email: aduval@framingham.edu

Photograph of Shin Freedman
Shin Freedman

Head, Scholarly Resources and Collections

Office: Whittemore Library UM02
Phone Number: (508) 626-4666
Email: sfreedman@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Sal Genovese

Part-Time Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4654
Email: sgenovese@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Patrick Gerrity

Weekend and Evening Access Services Supervisor

Phone Number: (508) 626-4650
Email: pgerrity@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Millie Gonzalez

Emerging Technologies and Digital Services Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM06
Phone Number: 508-626-4656
Email: vgonzalez@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Nancy Hanley

Special Collections and Archives Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library 110
Phone Number: (508) 626-4691
Email: nhanley@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Debbie Hogan

Periodicals Supervisor

Office: Whittemore Library UM07
Phone Number: (508) 626-4663
Email: dhogan@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Jessie Hopper

Archives Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library 110
Phone Number: (508) 626-3104
Email: jhopper@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Maria Lentini

Curriculum Library Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library UM18
Phone Number: (508) 626-4659
Email: mlentini@framingham.edu

Photograph of Karen Medin
Karen Medin

Access Services Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 114
Phone Number: (508) 626-4027
Email: kmedin@framingham.edu

Liaison Areas: English, Philosophy, Psychology

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Suzanne Meunier

Metadata Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM26
Phone Number: (508) 626-4783
Email: smeunier@framingham.edu

Photograph of Bonnie Mitchell
Bonnie Mitchell

Dean of the Library

Office: Whittemore Library 116
Phone Number: (508) 626-4651
Email: bmitchell@framingham.edu

headshot of Hedda Monaghan
Hedda Monaghan

Student Success and Assessment Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM13
Phone Number: (508) 626-4664
Email: hmonaghan@framingham.edu

photograph of Abelard Newell
Abelard Newell

Digital Repository Coordinator

Office: Whittemore Library LM05
Phone Number: (508) 626-5790
Email: anewell1@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Alicia O'Neill

Library Assistant - Technical Services

Office: Whittemore Library UM24
Phone Number: (508) 626-4032
Email: aoneill@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Claudia Osorio

Digital Projects Assistant

Office: Whittemore Library LM05
Phone Number: (508) 626-5790
Email: cosorio@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Deborah Fischel Percher

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 117
Phone Number: (508) 626 - 4654
Email: dpercher@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Colleen Previte

Special Collections Librarian and Archivist

Office: Whittemore Library 110
Phone Number: (508) 626-4648
Email: cprevite@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Maureen Reynolds

Weekend and Evening Access Services Supervisor

Phone Number: (508) 626-4650
Email: mreynolds4@framingham.edu

Photograph of Sandra Rothenberg
Sandra Rothenberg

Coordinator of Library Instruction and Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM21
Phone Number: (508) 626-4083
Email: srothenberg@framingham.edu

Photograph of Marion Slack
Marion Slack

Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4653
Email: smarion@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Lani Smith

Part-time Reference Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library 117
Phone Number: (508) 626-4654
Email: lsmith18@framingham.edu

photograph of Sam Westall
Samantha Westall

Curriculum Librarian

Office: Whittemore Library UM17
Phone Number: (508) 626-4657
Email: swestall@framingham.edu

Liason Areas: Education, English

Photograph of Lori Wolfe
Lori Wolfe

Access Services Supervisor

Office: Whittemore Library 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4692
Email: lwolfe1@framingham.edu

This image is used as a place holder for staff members who have not yet supplied a photograph.
Alexander Young

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Office: Whittemore Library 115
Phone Number: (508) 626-4690
Email: ayoung11@framingham.edu